Beyonce’s New Album ‘Cowboy Carter’ Is Missing Multiple Songs On Vinyl

Beyonce’s new album ‘Cowboy Carter’ is missing a couple of tracks on the vinyl that released and fans are left disappointed.

Cowboy Carter released on Friday (March 29th). The missing tracks include “Spaghetti,”  “Flamenco,”  “The Linda Martell Show,”  “Ya Ya,”  and “Oh Louisiana,”  leading to fans expressing their frustration on social media. 

@Deronworld tweeted, “Beyoncé releasing a vinyl without major tracks is SO unlike her…I’m really in shock.” 

Another fan added, “just received my Cowboy Carter vinyl with missing songs.”

NEW ORLEANS, LA – FEBRUARY 19: Jay Z, Blue Ivy Carter and Beyonce Knowles attend the 66th NBA All-Star Game at Smoothie King Center on February 19, 2017 in New Orleans, Louisiana. (Photo by Theo Wargo/Getty Images)


Concert Calendar